• SEP
  • OCT
  • NOV
  • DEC
  • JAN
  • FEB
  • MAR
  • APR
  • MAY
  • JUN
  • JUL
  • AUG
  • Week 4
    Sun 15 Sep - 14:00 h

    Mendizorroza

    La Liga
    D. AlavésD. Alavésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 1
    Thu 19 Sep - 18:55 h

    Tofik Bakhramov Stadium

    Europa League
    QarabagQarabagvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 5
    Sun 22 Sep - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real MadridReal Madrid
  • Week 6
    Thu 26 Sep - 19:00 h

    Ipurua

    La Liga
    SD EibarSD Eibarvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 7
    Sun 29 Sep - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real SociedadReal Sociedad
    Not available
  • 2
    Thu 03 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.APOELAPOEL
  • Week 8
    Sun 06 Oct - 21:00 h

    Camp Nou

    La Liga
    FC BarcelonaFC Barcelonavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 9
    Sun 20 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Levante UDLevante UD
  • 3
    Thu 24 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.DudelangeDudelange
    Not available
  • Week 10
    Sun 27 Oct - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Getafe CFGetafe CF
  • Week 11
    Wed 30 Oct - 19:00 h

    Mestalla

    La Liga
    Valencia CFValencia CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 12
    Sat 02 Nov - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madrid
  • 4
    Thu 07 Nov - 18:55 h

    Stade Josy Barthel

    Europa League
    DudelangeDudelangevs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 13
    Sun 10 Nov - 21:00 h

    Benito Villamarín

    La Liga
    Real BetisReal Betisvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 14
    Sun 24 Nov - 21:00 h

    José Zorrilla

    La Liga
    R. Valladolid CFR. Valladolid CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 5
    Thu 28 Nov - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.QarabagQarabag
  • Week 15
    Sun 01 Dec - 12:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.C.D. LeganésC.D. Leganés
  • Week 16
    Sun 08 Dec - 18:30 h

    El Sadar

    La Liga
    C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasunavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 6
    Thu 12 Dec - 18:55 h

    GSP Stadium

    Europa League
    APOELAPOELvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 17
    Sun 15 Dec - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Villarreal CFVillarreal CF
  • 5
    Wed 18 Dec - 18:00 h

    Riazor

    Spanish Cup
    vs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 18
    Sat 21 Dec - 13:00 h

    Son Moix

    La Liga
    RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorcavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 19
    Fri 03 Jan - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Athletic ClubAthletic Club
  • 3
    Sun 12 Jan - 12:00 h

    Estadio Eusebio Arce

    Spanish Cup
    vs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 20
    Sat 18 Jan - 16:00 h

    Santiago Bernabéu

    La Liga
    Real MadridReal Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Eliminatoria de 32
    Tue 21 Jan - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Spanish Cup
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Levante UDLevante UD
  • Week 21
    Sat 25 Jan - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Granada CFGranada CF
  • 4
    Thu 30 Jan - 21:00 h

    Estadio Municipal de Anduva

    Spanish Cup
    CD MirandésCD Mirandésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 22
    Sun 02 Feb - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.D. AlavésD. Alavés
    Not available
  • Week 23
    Sun 09 Feb - 18:30 h

    Balaídos

    La Liga
    RC CeltaRC Celtavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 24
    Sun 16 Feb - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD EspanyolRCD Espanyol
    Not available

  • Thu 20 Feb - 18:55 h

    Dr. Constantin Rădulescu

    Europa League
    CFR ClujCFR Clujvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 25
    Sun 23 Feb - 18:30 h

    Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

    La Liga
    Getafe CFGetafe CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available

  • Thu 27 Feb - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.CFR ClujCFR Cluj
  • Week 26
    Sun 01 Mar - 12:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasuna
  • Week 27
    Sat 07 Mar - 16:00 h

    Wanda Metropolitano

    La Liga
    Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available

  • Thu 19 Mar - 21:00 h

    Olímpico

    Europa League
    A.S. RomaA.S. Romavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available

No matches available this month

No matches available this month

  • Week 28
    Thu 11 Jun - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real BetisReal Betis
  • Week 29
    Mon 15 Jun - 19:30 h

    Olympic Stadium Camilo Cano

    La Liga
    Levante UDLevante UDvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 30
    Fri 19 Jun - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.FC BarcelonaFC Barcelona
    Not available
  • Week 31
    Mon 22 Jun - 22:00 h

    Estadio de la Cerámica

    La Liga
    Villarreal CFVillarreal CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 32
    Fri 26 Jun - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.R. Valladolid CFR. Valladolid CF
    Not available
  • Week 33
    Tue 30 Jun - 21:00 h

    Butarque

    La Liga
    C.D. LeganésC.D. Leganésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 34
    Mon 06 Jul - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.SD EibarSD Eibar
    Not available
  • Week 35
    Thu 09 Jul - 22:00 h

    San Mamés

    La Liga
    Athletic ClubAthletic Clubvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 36
    Sun 12 Jul - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorca
    Not available
  • Week 37
    Thu 16 Jul - 21:00 h

    Reale Arena

    La Liga
    Real SociedadReal Sociedadvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 38
    Sun 19 Jul - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Valencia CFValencia CF
    Not available

  • Thu 06 Aug - 18:55 h

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.A.S. RomaA.S. Roma