• JUL
  • AUG
  • SEP
  • OCT
  • NOV
  • DEC
  • JAN
  • FEB
  • MAR
  • APR
  • MAY
  • JUN

No matches available this month

  • 1
    Sun 15 Aug - 22:15 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecano
    Not available
  • 2
    Mon 23 Aug - 20:00 h

    Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

    Getafe CFGetafe CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 3
    Sat 28 Aug - 19:30 h

    Martínez Valero

    Elche CFElche CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 1
    Tue 14 Sep - 18:45 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RB SalzburgRB Salzburg
    Not available
  • 5
    Sun 19 Sep - 16:15 h

    Reale Arena

    Real SociedadReal Sociedadvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 6
    Wed 22 Sep - 19:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Valencia CFValencia CF
    Not available
  • 7
    Sat 25 Sep - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD Espanyol de BarcelonaRCD Espanyol de Barcelona
    Not available
  • 2
    Wed 29 Sep - 21:00 h

    Volkswagen Arena

    Champion's League
    VfL WolfsburgVfL Wolfsburgvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 8
    Sun 03 Oct - 21:00 h

    Nuevo Los Cármenes

    Granada CFGranada CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 9
    Sun 17 Oct - 16:15 h

    Balaídos

    RC CeltaRC Celtavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 3
    Wed 20 Oct - 21:00 h

    Stade Pierre-Mauroy

    Champion's League
    LilleLillevs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 10
    Sat 23 Oct - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Levante UDLevante UD
    Not available
  • 11
    Wed 27 Oct - 21:00 h

    Visit Mallorca Estadi

    RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorcavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 12
    Sun 31 Oct - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasuna
    Not available
  • 4
    Tue 02 Nov - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.LilleLille
    Not available
  • 13
    Sun 07 Nov - 17:00 h

    Benito Villamarín

    Real BetisReal Betisvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 14
    Sun 21 Nov - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavés
    Not available
  • 5
    Tue 23 Nov - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.VfL WolfsburgVfL Wolfsburg
    Not available
  • 15
    Sun 28 Nov - 17:00 h

    Santiago Bernabéu

    Real MadridReal Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 16
    Sun 05 Dec - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Villarreal CFVillarreal CF
    Not available
  • 6
    Wed 08 Dec - 21:00 h

    Red Bull Arena Salzburg

    Champion's League
    RB SalzburgRB Salzburgvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 17
    Sun 12 Dec - 17:00 h

    San Mamés

    Athletic ClubAthletic Clubvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 18
    Sun 19 Dec - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madrid
    Not available
  • 19
    Sun 02 Jan - 17:00 h

    Nuevo Mirandilla

    Cádiz CFCádiz CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 20
    Sun 09 Jan - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Getafe CFGetafe CF
    Not available
  • 21
    Wed 19 Jan - 21:00 h

    Mestalla

    Valencia CFValencia CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 22
    Sun 23 Jan - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RC CeltaRC Celta
    Not available
  • 23
    Sun 06 Feb - 17:00 h

    El Sadar

    C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasunavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 24
    Sun 13 Feb - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Elche CFElche CF
    Not available
  • 25
    Sun 20 Feb - 17:00 h

    RCDE Stadium

    RCD Espanyol de BarcelonaRCD Espanyol de Barcelonavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 26
    Sun 27 Feb - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real BetisReal Betis
    Not available
  • 27
    Sun 06 Mar - 17:00 h

    Mendizorroza

    Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 28
    Sun 13 Mar - 17:00 h

    Estadio de Vallecas

    Rayo VallecanoRayo Vallecanovs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 29
    Sun 20 Mar - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real SociedadReal Sociedad
    Not available
  • 30
    Sun 03 Apr - 17:00 h

    Camp Nou

    FC BarcelonaFC Barcelonavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 31
    Sun 10 Apr - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Granada CFGranada CF
    Not available
  • 32
    Sun 17 Apr - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real MadridReal Madrid
    Not available
  • 33
    Wed 20 Apr - 21:00 h

    Ciutat de Valencia

    Levante UDLevante UDvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 34
    Sun 01 May - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Cádiz CFCádiz CF
    Not available
  • 35
    Sun 08 May - 17:00 h

    Estadio de la Cerámica

    Villarreal CFVillarreal CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 36
    Wed 11 May - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorca
    Not available
  • 37
    Sun 15 May - 17:00 h

    Wanda Metropolitano

    Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 38
    Sun 22 May - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Athletic ClubAthletic Club
    Not available

No matches available this month