• JUL
  • AUG
  • SEP
  • OCT
  • NOV
  • DEC
  • JAN
  • FEB
  • MAR
  • APR
  • MAY
  • JUN
  • Week 34
    Mon 06 Jul - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.SD EibarSD Eibar
    Not available
  • Week 35
    Thu 09 Jul - 22:00 h

    San Mamés

    La Liga
    Athletic ClubAthletic Clubvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 36
    Sun 12 Jul - 22:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RCD MallorcaRCD Mallorca
    Not available
  • Week 37
    Thu 16 Jul - 21:00 h

    Reale Arena

    La Liga
    Real SociedadReal Sociedadvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 38
    Sun 19 Jul - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Valencia CFValencia CF
    Not available

  • Thu 06 Aug - 18:55 h

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.A.S. RomaA.S. Roma
    Not available

  • Tue 11 Aug - 21:00 h

    MSV-Arena

    Europa League
    WolvesWolvesvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Semifinal
    Sun 16 Aug - 21:00 h

    Stadion Köln

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Man UtdMan Utd
    Not available
  • Final
    Fri 21 Aug - 21:00 h

    Stadion Köln

    Europa League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.InterInter
    Not available
  • 1
    Thu 24 Sep - 21:00 h

    Puskás Aréna

    European Supercup
    FC BayernFC Bayernvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 3
    Sun 27 Sep - 18:30 h

    Ramón de Carranza

    La Liga
    Cádiz CFCádiz CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 4
    Thu 01 Oct - 19:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Levante UDLevante UD
    Not available
  • Week 5
    Sun 04 Oct - 21:00 h

    Camp Nou

    La Liga
    FC BarcelonaFC Barcelonavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 6
    Sat 17 Oct - 13:00 h

    Nuevo Los Cármenes

    La Liga
    Granada CFGranada CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 1
    Tue 20 Oct - 21:00 h

    Stamford Bridge

    Champion's League
    ChelseaChelseavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 7
    Sat 24 Oct - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.SD EibarSD Eibar
    Not available
  • 2
    Wed 28 Oct - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RennesRennes
    Not available
  • Week 8
    Sat 31 Oct - 16:00 h

    San Mamés

    La Liga
    Athletic ClubAthletic Clubvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 3
    Wed 04 Nov - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.KrasnodarKrasnodar
    Not available
  • Week 9
    Sat 07 Nov - 18:30 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasuna
    Not available
  • Week 10
    Sun 22 Nov - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.RC CeltaRC Celta
    Not available
  • 4
    Tue 24 Nov - 18:55 h

    Krasnodar Stadium

    Champion's League
    KrasnodarKrasnodarvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 11
    Sun 29 Nov - 17:00 h

    El Alcoraz

    La Liga
    SD HuescaSD Huescavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • 5
    Wed 02 Dec - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    Champion's League
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.ChelseaChelsea
    Not available
  • Week 12
    Sun 06 Dec - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real MadridReal Madrid
    Not available
  • 6
    Tue 08 Dec - 21:00 h

    Roazhon Park

    Champion's League
    RennesRennesvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 13
    Sun 13 Dec - 17:00 h

    Coliseum Alfonso Pérez

    La Liga
    Getafe CFGetafe CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 14
    Sun 20 Dec - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.R. Valladolid CFR. Valladolid CF
    Not available
  • Week 15
    Wed 23 Dec - 21:00 h

    Mestalla

    La Liga
    Valencia CFValencia CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 16
    Wed 30 Dec - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Villarreal CFVillarreal CF
    Not available
  • Week 17
    Sun 03 Jan - 17:00 h

    Benito Villamarín

    La Liga
    Real BetisReal Betisvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 18
    Sun 10 Jan - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real SociedadReal Sociedad
    Not available
  • Week 1
    Tue 12 Jan - 21:00 h

    Wanda Metropolitano

    La Liga
    Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 19
    Wed 20 Jan - 21:00 h

    Mendizorroza

    La Liga
    Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavésvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 20
    Sun 24 Jan - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Cádiz CFCádiz CF
    Not available
  • Week 21
    Sun 31 Jan - 17:00 h

    Ipurua

    La Liga
    SD EibarSD Eibarvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 22
    Sun 07 Feb - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Getafe CFGetafe CF
    Not available
  • Week 23
    Sun 14 Feb - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.SD HuescaSD Huesca
    Not available
  • Week 24
    Sun 21 Feb - 17:00 h

    El Sadar

    La Liga
    C.A. OsasunaC.A. Osasunavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 25
    Sun 28 Feb - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.FC BarcelonaFC Barcelona
    Not available
  • Week 26
    Sun 07 Mar - 17:00 h

    Martínez Valero

    La Liga
    Elche CFElche CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 27
    Sun 14 Mar - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Real BetisReal Betis
    Not available
  • Week 28
    Sun 21 Mar - 17:00 h

    José Zorrilla

    La Liga
    R. Valladolid CFR. Valladolid CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 29
    Sun 04 Apr - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Atlético de MadridAtlético de Madrid
    Not available
  • Week 30
    Sun 11 Apr - 17:00 h

    Balaídos

    La Liga
    RC CeltaRC Celtavs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 31
    Wed 21 Apr - 21:00 h

    Ciutat de Valencia

    La Liga
    Levante UDLevante UDvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 32
    Sun 25 Apr - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Granada CFGranada CF
    Not available
  • Week 33
    Wed 28 Apr - 21:00 h

    Reale Arena

    La Liga
    Real SociedadReal Sociedadvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 34
    Sun 02 May - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Athletic ClubAthletic Club
    Not available
  • Week 35
    Sun 09 May - 17:00 h

    Santiago Bernabéu

    La Liga
    Real MadridReal Madridvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 36
    Wed 12 May - 21:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Valencia CFValencia CF
    Not available
  • Week 37
    Sun 16 May - 17:00 h

    Estadio de la Cerámica

    La Liga
    Villarreal CFVillarreal CFvs.Sevilla FCSevilla FC
    Not available
  • Week 38
    Sun 23 May - 17:00 h

    Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán

    La Liga
    Sevilla FCSevilla FCvs.Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavés
    Not available

No matches available this month