Sevilla FC squad for the José Antonio Reyes Testimonial
First team


Julen Lopetegui has selected a new squad of 19, which sees the seven academy players feature again. Of those, only Pozo and Bryan featured in Granada

There hasn't been a lot of time to rest for Sevilla FC given that they arrived back in the early hours of the morning, but the Nervionense first team was called to the training ground early on Saturday morning, for a training session before heading to Almendralejo. With recovery work for last night's team and an early warm-up for tonight's team, Lopetegui made the squad list available, consisting of 19 players.

There are 12 changes to the squad, including Sergio Reguilón who appears to have recovered. The seven academy players remain in the squad, although only Pozo and Bryan featured last night in Nuevo Los CármenesNolito has a knock and therefore is not in the squad, and neither is Wöber, who has the option of possibly leaving this window. 

The full list is as follows: Sergio Rico, Javi Díaz, Jesús Navas, Kjaer, Carriço, Sergi Gómez, Reguilón, Chacartegui, Fernando, Juanpe, Joan Jordán, Mena, Pozo, Ocampos, Lara, Bryan, Franco Vázquez, Carlos Fernández y De Jong.

Communication Department