First team


Compared with last season's numbers, only Munir changes his number

Sevilla FC has published the list of squad numbers that the first team will wear next season, which is subject to change based on any potential transfers before the window shuts.

Starting with this summer's arrivals, from lowest to highest, the following squad numbers are: for Lucas Ocampos, Rony Lopes will wear 7, Dabbur will take the number 9 shirt, 12 is the centre-half Koundé, Gudelj has number 17, De Jong will wear 19, 20 for the Brazilian Diego Carlos, 21 will be for Óliver Torres, 23 for Reguilón, Jordán has 24 and Fernando will wear 25. 

Players who were here last season will keep the same number, apart from Munir who has taken the number 11 worn by Aleix Vidal, and Arana and Gnagnon have taken the 14 and 15 worn by Wöber and Gonalons respectively. So, Vaclík will have number 1, Sergi Gómez number 3, Kjaer number 4, Carriço number 6, Nolito number 8, Banega number 10, Jesús Navas number 16, Escudero number 18, Franco Vázquez number 22 and Bryan number 30. 

Also, players who are returning from loan deals will have these numbers: Corchia will have number 2, Sergio Rico number 13, and Pozo and Javi Díaz will wear 27 and 31 respectively. 

Therefore, the full list is as follows: 1 Vaclík, 2 Corchia, 3 Sergi Gómez, 4 Kjaer, 5 Ocampos, 6 Carriço, 7 Rony Lopes, 8 Nolito, 9 Dabbur, 10 Banega, 11 Munir, 12 Koundé, 13 Sergio Rico, 14 Arana, 15 Gnagnon, 16 Jesús Navas, 17 Gudelj, 18 Escudero, 19 De Jong, 20 Diego Carlos, 21 Óliver Torres, 22 Franco Vázquez, 23 Reguilón, 24 Jordán, 25 Fernando, 27 Pozo, 30 Bryan and 31 Javi Díaz. 

Communication Department