First team


Gudelj, Suso, Jordán and De Jong have all changed their numbers. Ivan Rakitic will wear the number 10, left vacant by Banega

Sevilla FC will return to action this evening as they face their first pre-season friendly, against Levante UD, after more than a week of work since making their return to training, firstly in the Andalusian capital before their pre-season training camp. Ahead of tonight's match against the Granotas, the Blanquirrojos now know which squad number they will wear this season. Of coursenumbers are suspect to change with the transfer window still open

There are four players who have decided to change their numbers from last seasonGudelj, Suso, Jordán and De Jong, who will now wear 6, 7, 8 and 9 respectively, after wearing the numbers 17, 14, 24 and 19 last season. The number 10left vacant after Banega's departurewill be worn by Ivan Rakitic. New signings Óscar Rodríguez and Acuña will wear the numbers 14 and 19. The rest of the squad will use the same numbers. Juan Soriano, Pozo, Bryan and Carlos Fernández will wear 28, 17, 29 and 24 respectively, after returning to the club from their loan spells. 

The full list of squad numbers is as follows:

1. Vaclík

3. Sergi Gómez

5. Ocampos

6. Gudelj

7. Suso

8. Jordán

9. De Jong

10. Rakitic

11. Munir

12. Koundé

13. Bono

14. Óscar Rodríguez

15. En-Nesyri

16. Jesús Navas

17. Pozo

18. Escudero

19. Acuña

20. Diego Carlos

21. Óliver Torres

22. Franco Vázquez

24. Carlos Fernández

25. Fernando

28. Juan Soriano

29. Bryan

31. Javi Díaz

36. Genaro

38. Zarzana

40. Pablo Pérez

41. Carlos Álvarez

45. Johansson

Communication Department